Mark Your Calendar!

The Call for Entries to the 2nd annual National Magazine Awards: B2B opens December 3, 2019 and closes January 17, 2020.

The Early Bird rate offer ends on December 31, 2019.

The final online submission deadline is January 17, 2020.

Call for Judges

As the 2020 awards season gears up, the NMAF is now welcoming applications for judges for the  National Magazine Awards: B2B, the National Magazine Awards, and the Digital Publishing Awards.

We welcome applications from individuals who bring different industry perspectives – from recognized leaders to celebrated emerging talents. We also aim for the judging panels to reflect our country’s diverse Indigenous, cultural, and regional communities.

Judging will take place during February and March 2020. Click here for more information. To nominate yourself or a peer to the jury, contact us at

2019 Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the 2019 National Magazine Awards: B2B, which were presented at the NMA: B2B luncheon. The luncheon was hosted by Peter McNeill and held at One King West in Toronto, with gold winners in creator-focused categories received a $500 cash prize in addition to their award.

For the complete list of winners in all categories, as well as the winners highlights, please visit HERE.

Visit our Facebook page to view all the photos from the event!