Deadlines and Fees

The call for Entries opens December 1, 2023 and closes January 17, 2024.

Entry fees are $135 each plus HST. The early bird fee is $125 each plus HST. 

The early bird rate offer ends on January 11, 2024.

The final online submission deadline is January 17, 2024.

Note that the deadline to nominate someone for the B2B Leadership Award is March 1, 2024. From January 18 to March 1, you may send submission information to


We request payment by either PayPal or Interac e-Transfer to  Your payment must include your invoice number.  

If paying by cheque is your only option, please attach or staple the cheque to a copy of your invoice.

We cannot be responsible for matching e-Transfers or cheques that arrive without an invoice number. Entries with payments not received by January 31, 2024 will NOT be sent for judging.

Please make all cheques payable to National Media Awards Foundation.

Mail / Courier your entries to:
National Media Awards Foundation
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E4